Workforce Wednesday Webinars

Next date: Wednesday, November 30, 2022 | 09:00 AM to 09:30 AM

Denver Workforce Services has created Workforce Wednesday Webinars to give you tips and tricks on interviewing (via phone and online), general resume assistance & social media help! We will also provide a general overview of Workforce Services, hot jobs, virtual job fairs, hiring events and more!

Register today!

You may contact us at workforce.development@denvergov.org with any questions.

When

  • Wednesday, August 24, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Wednesday, August 31, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Wednesday, September 07, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Wednesday, September 14, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Wednesday, September 21, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Wednesday, September 28, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Wednesday, October 05, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Wednesday, October 12, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Wednesday, October 19, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Wednesday, October 26, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Wednesday, November 02, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Wednesday, November 09, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Wednesday, November 16, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Wednesday, November 23, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Wednesday, November 30, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Wednesday, December 07, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Wednesday, December 14, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Wednesday, December 21, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Wednesday, December 28, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:30 AM

Location

This is a virtual event. You will receive the meeting link upon registration.