Contact Denver City Council

City Council Main Office
City and County Building
1437 Bannock St., Rm. 451
Denver, CO 80202
720-337-2000
dencc@denvergov.org

 

For media inquiries, please contact Emily Lapel
720-337-2003
emily.lapel@denvergov.org

 

City Council District Offices

Council District 1
Amanda P. Sandoval
districtone@denvergov.org
720-337-7701

 

Council District 2
Kevin Flynn
kevin.flynn@denvergov.org
720-337-2222

 

Council District 3
Jamie Torres
jamie.torres@denvergov.org
720-337-3333

 

Council District 4
Kendra Black
kendra.black@denvergov.org
720-337-4444

 

Council District 5
Amanda Sawyer
DenverCouncil5@denvergov.org
720-337-5555

 

Council District 6
Paul Kashmann
paul.kashmann@denvergov.org
720-337-6666

 

Council District 7
Jolon Clark
jolon.clark@denvergov.org
720-337-7777

 

Council District 8
Chris Herndon
christopher.herndon@denvergov.org
720-337-8888

 

Council District 9
Candi CdeBaca
district9@denvergov.org
720-337-7709

 

Council District 10
Chris Hinds
district10@denvergov.org
720-337-7710

 

Council District 11
Stacie Gilmore
stacie.gilmore@denvergov.org
720-337-7711

 

Council At-Large
Robin Kniech
kniechatlarge@denvergov.org
720-337-7712

 

Council At-Large
Debbie Ortega
ortegaatlarge@denvergov.org
720-337-7713